Home > Insanity! > oh! wow, what a sale!

oh! wow, what a sale!

June 8, 2006

So, I ran by Sears to checkout some potential gifts for Father's Day and this sign caught my attention. I'm sure glad that Sears is cutting a deal for us on this confetti cut shredder.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

To be annoying, I asked a sales clerk if that was the right price and she responded, "yeah, it's a great sale! we've sold a ton of those today." So, either she's a great actress, or oblivious. I'm assuming oblivious.

edit: Yes, the link doesn't work.  /sigh Imageshack ftl.  Anyway, it says that it's on sale for 49.99… regular price is 49.99.😦

Categories: Insanity!
  1. Michael
    June 9, 2006 at 3:53 pm

    The image doesn’t enlarge, so I can’t see how big a sale this is!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
