Home > Everything Else > Live Writer and WordPress Images Failing?

Live Writer and WordPress Images Failing?

October 12, 2006

Curious, is anyone else having issues with using Windows Live Writer and publishing pictures to WordPress?  My images randomly don’t appear or show as valid paths.  I just reuploaded the Army Knife and Antarctican money picture and noticed it tossed it to a different path.  Fun times.

 *sigh*

Categories: Everything Else
  1. October 13, 2006 at 12:27 pm

    I don’t think you are alone. We are doing a little investigation now.

  2. October 13, 2006 at 12:59 pm

    Good to hear, thanks. I’ve become… dependent… on how easy Live Writer is that I find it difficult to attach pictures/screenshots using the standard WordPress “upload” feature.

    I’m sure the psychologists would call that: lazy.😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
