Home > Education, Gaming, Insanity! > Some time to get things done? Nah.

Some time to get things done? Nah.

October 13, 2006

Well, my financial management/theory/painful class of Hell is complete–the final was last night and I ran out screaming joys at the top of my lungs (well, in my head at least).  To those who have been asking, I hope to have a bit more time to focus on things I’ve promised to put onto paper, specifically the new ‘My Approach’ section and three-tiered development practices.

On a more fun note, Final Fantasy 12 has been preordered at Gamestop and EQ2’s EoF is also on the horizon.  *drool* So many I won’t have as much time to put into the papers as I’d like… but … yeah.  My next few classes are FAR less painful, so I hope everything works out to dedicate the kind of time that FFXII and EoF … deserve … is possible.🙂

Categories: Education, Gaming, Insanity!
