Home > Insanity! > Sonic Restaurant has gone to the … horses?

Sonic Restaurant has gone to the … horses?

October 24, 2006

I seriously need to start carrying my camera around.  As I have mentioned, I live in a smaller suburb…

Driving home last night, I was driving down our “main street”… you know, the one with the one stop light?  Yeah, that’s the one.  Anyway, we recently had a Sonic put in, which is great, me loves me some Sonic, and I noticed something a bit odd.  A young girl, riding a HORSE, standing in one of the car stalls next to all of the other cars.

What… the heck?  *sigh*  Someday I’ll live in a city, I SWEAR it.

Categories: Insanity!
  1. Amanda
    October 28, 2006 at 8:26 pm

    Hey David,
    Still hanging around the hill? What’s new? We should hang out. Message me sometime.
    A. Hays

  2. October 30, 2006 at 4:20 pm

    Yeah, still around–spending as little time as I can.😀

  3. Amanda
    October 31, 2006 at 12:11 am

    LOL! I understand that! Wanna get together sometime and hang out? I’m here in the “big city” just kickin it. Just let me know and I will get you my email addy or something.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
