Home > Everything Else > Snow storm pictures from last week…

Snow storm pictures from last week…

December 7, 2006

I forgot to post up some of the snowstorm pictures

Yes, for those critiquing, I realized that shooting a picture straight down isn’t the most ideal to get depth… but when I realized this, I had already determined it was far too cold to go get more pictures.

The snow is mostly melted and the ice has freeze dried off the roads; however, another winter mix is hitting the area today and we’re expecting more participation precipitation by Sunday.  Fun–I love Winter.

Categories: Everything Else
  1. December 7, 2006 at 8:21 am

    “we’re expecting more participation by Sunday.”

    Participation or precipitation? Will the weather be sharing in activities with us, or will we get snow and rain?

  2. December 7, 2006 at 8:33 am

    ROFL; heh, probably both.😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
