Home > Insanity! > A new time of “mid-morning”

A new time of “mid-morning”

January 31, 2007

The news at around 5:00 stated that light snow would begin during the mid-morning hours and continue throughout the day—with a couple of inches of snow accumulation.  Ehh, annoying, but a few inches is far better than the foot of snow a few days ago.  My back still hurts from shoveling.

So, at 6:50, I open the door and see we have a half inch of snow on the ground and it’s coming down like crazy.

Stupid. Damned. Weatherpeople.

So, now at work, we probably have 1–1.5” of snow on the ground and I can’t see the buildings across the street.  Lovely.

*shiver*

Tags: , ,

Categories: Insanity!
  1. Clayton
    February 1, 2007 at 8:21 am

    Suck it up, whiner. KSN prdicts another 2-6 inches through tomorrow morning.

  2. February 1, 2007 at 8:27 am

    Smilin’ Dave @ KSN can bite me… I’m so tired of snow. I hadn’t heard of the continued snow though.😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
