Home > Hardware and Software > The New Big Chief Tablet…

The New Big Chief Tablet…

October 5, 2007

Well, this is different.  I picked up a Bamboo

P.S. No, I won’t be always blogging in handwriting mode, but it’s cool.  I am a whiteboard freak, as I stated above, and love having eBoards all through our office building, but that doesn’t do me any good in my office or at home.  I’ve been writing on the whiteboard and then taking pictures of the board with my cell phone.  LOL.  More information on the tablet can be found here.

Tags: ,
Categories: Hardware and Software
  1. October 6, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    I find that when explaining code to people I tend to want to “draw” it out on a whiteboard.

    I’m trying to think of a way to recreate your cross-eyed smiley.

    ,`-P

  2. October 6, 2007 at 2:47 pm

    Exactly.. I’ve been known to carry the whiteboard out of my office around with me to other offices or cubes.. lol.

    What’d be neat would be to include these in those Camtasia videos (that’s an uber cool tool, by the way).

    >_<;

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
