Home > Everything Else, Insanity! > *wanders around without homework*

*wanders around without homework*

November 10, 2007

<random_post>

I’m not sure what to do.  Now that I’ve mostly recovered from the joys of a sinus infection and strepe at the same time—it feels odd to not be rushing around trying to finish research, papers, etc.  Last Thursday, I turned in my final individual works and our last cohort presentation is the 29th (and we’re done right now, no real work to do besides final paper and presentation touch-ups). 

I’ve gone to school for over 21 years now… and there isn’t any doctoral programs in the state that I like.

wtf do I do now? (O_o)

LOL.

SLEEP!πŸ™‚

</random_post>

(maybe I’ll be less of a tired student…)

Categories: Everything Else, Insanity!
  1. Spawny
    November 16, 2007 at 10:17 am

    When is your graduation?? πŸ™‚

  2. November 16, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    @Nancy-

    Saturday, Dec 15th; my goal over Thanksgiving is to get announcements out; shoot me your addy via email so I can get you an announcement.πŸ˜€ I don’t have the new CO one.😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
