Home > Final Fantasy XI, Gaming > FFXI: Assault Mission Guide ala PDF

FFXI: Assault Mission Guide ala PDF

February 19, 2008

Treasure!If you’re an FFXI player and find yourself constantly trying to jump on Wikia to remember what a specific assault is called or where it’s at, this guide is for you.  The Wikia site is great, but requires another open window, navigating through the junk on the page, and LOTS of scrolling.  I took borrowed the tables from Wikia (all rights reserved to Wikia and the content creators, etc..etc.) and placed them into a PDF, links intact.

It’s great to print and see everything (I’ve been keeping track of my progress with hash marks next to the mission name) OR use the PDF and click to open up Wikia.

Feel free to download it here and if you’re on Valefor and need a RDM for assaults, send me a tell!🙂

 

Categories: Final Fantasy XI, Gaming
  1. Som
    February 19, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    hey! hit ME up some time in that server! my characters name is som. I’m new(since the day i first asked how to install it) so try to lv me up sometime. anways, hope to see you in the game. lates bro😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
